Atlanta's home for everything uplifting and positive!

Station Events

RSS Feed

Taste of Johns Creek

4:00 - 9:00 PM on Saturday, August 17

Let your taste buds explore at the Taste of Johns Creek happening Saturday, August 17th!

Smyrna Food Truck Tuesdays

5:00 PM on Tuesday, August 20
Repeats every week on Tuesday at 5:00 PM, through October 8.

Enjoy the Smyrna Food Truck Tuesdays each Tuesday from May 7th - October 8th!
This event will NOT occur on Tuesday, July 2nd or Tuesday, September 3rd.

Glover Park Concert Series

8:00 PM on Friday, August 23
Repeats the 4th Friday of every month at 8:00 PM, through September 27.

The Marietta community will again be “dancing in the street” during the Glover Park Concert Series the last Friday of every month through September.

Art in the Park

10:00 AM on Saturday, August 31 - 5:00 PM on Monday, September 2

You can enjoy the 33rd annual Art in the Park festival on the Marietta Square with your family on Labor Day weekend!

Noshfest

11:00 AM on Sunday, September 1 - 4:00 PM on Monday, September 2

Celebrate Jewish food and culture at Noshfest 2019 where you can enjoy delicacies and activities unique to the Jewish heritage.

Monster Jam Triple Threat

6:00 PM on Friday, September 13 - 3:00 PM on Sunday, September 15

Don't miss Monster Jam Triple Threat when it roars into Infinite Energy Arena September 13th - 15th!

Acwoofs & Waves

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM on Saturday, September 14

Bring your furry friends and enjoy a day in the water, sand, and sun at Acwoofs & Waves!

Taste of Smyrna

11:00 AM - 8:00 PM on Saturday, September 14

Don't miss the Taste of Smyrna "Festival of Delectable" on Saturday, September 14th!

Disney On Ice @ Infinite Energy Arena

6:00 PM on Wednesday, September 25 - 7:00 PM on Sunday, September 29

Get your Mickey ears and prepare for the ultimate experience when Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic at State Farm Arena!

Pastors Appreciation Event

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM on Tuesday, October 8

Please join us for a luncheon and encouraging message from our speaker, Bryan Chapell, to celebrate the many Pastors that make such a wonderful difference in our community and congregations!

Avalon // The Called Tour

6:00 - 9:00 PM on Friday, October 25

After 10 years of waiting, AVALON is back with brand new music! Join them on THE CALLED TOUR with special guest Reagan Strange this October. GET TICKETS

Fish Features

View All